Category: General

SL General posts

Argentinian Cable Park Championship

la foto

We are so stoked about the complete LF podium for the Argentinian Cable Park Championship!
The competition took place at Bairex Park in Argentina on Sunday, April 13th.
The podium is composed by:

1st Matias Bruland
2nd Fede bruland
3rd Diego Park

Well done for our riders and keep riding!

BROstock Golf Tournament is coming!



Liquid Force is pleased to host the 3rd Annual BROstock Charity Golf Tournament at Tan Tar A Resort - June 5th, 2014…

The tournament will kick off BROstock’s weekend festivities in the BROzarks with 9-hole fun filled event.  Three Joe’s will be teamed up with one wakeboard Pro to complete four-somes.  It’s your opportunity to hang out with the same pro’s competing in the wakeboard contest over the weekend!  Each BROstock sponsor will have their own theme’d hole, so you know there will be plenty of fun to be had!  You’ll have the chance to win a brand new Axis boat on hole #2 with a hole in one, so start practicing!  The event is limited to 18 groups, first come first serve, so call your buddies and sign up today!

Registration is really easy, just call the pro-shop at (573)348-8535 or send an email with your info to

The tournament will be followed up with a HAPPY HOUR kick-off party… details to follow shortly!

Cost: $125 per person


Golf Tournament Entry
BROstock Swag Bag
BROstock T-shirt
BROstock LTD New Era Cap


FREE FOR ALL kick’s off TOMORROW at Revolution Cable Park!

with Danny Hampson, Bob Soven, Gordon Harrison, Shawn Watson, Chandler Powell, Andrew Fortenberry, Tom Fooshee, Shane Bonifay, Alexa Score, Hunter Hanson

We meet you there!

LF Pictures Contest for THE DEBUT


Do you dream to ride like Nico, Daniel or Raph?  For THE DEBUT premier, we’re giving you a chance to win some Liquid Force gear!

Take a funny picture with THE DEBUT as theme, post it on the Liquid Force Facebook wall (click here), and the 5 funniest photo’s will receive LF swag!

Get on it, you have until Monday at 5pm PST!

Sans titre